Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The overall stay was good except checking in which took almost an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Most Incredible Hotel in South Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the numerous amenities, cleanliness, staff professionalism, and overall design of the hotel. Everyone was incredibly kind and cordial.
Cons: Nothing whatsoever. To the management, keep doing what you're doing.
The Hotel Victor is by far the best hotel I've ever had the pleasure staying in. From the professionalism and courtesy of the staff to the vast amenities offered, I can't voice even a single complaint. The rooms were absolutely amazing from a design standpoint and were incredibly clean. More so, the pool on the 2nd floor was incredible and gave a fantastic view of the beach! There are even bikes that the hotel allow to check out so that you could ride along the strip! I could go into detail but trust me when I say, the Hotel Victor embodies nothing but a phenomenal experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed....Look Elsewhere

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I booked Hotel Victor due to the mostly positive reviews. Upon arriving, the hotel was what we expected - boutique(y), cute and clean. However, once we arrived to our room, which was the oceanview suite at $500/night, we noticed that the toilet was dirty (used). We were a bit disappointed, but we understand that mistakes happen. So, we simply went down to the front desk to make them aware and they told us it'll be taken care of. My girlfriend and I proceeded to head out to dinner, hoping to come back to a clean toilet. To our surprise, the toilet was in the same condition. I walked back downstairs to the front desk to see if the toilet could be cleaned....and shockingly enough, they said there was nothing they could do until the following day. After paying $500 a night, I had to clean my own toilet. I walked a few blocks to pick up cleaning supplies, and to this day, I regret not just walking out and finding a new hotel - it was late and I was tired. With all due respect, like I mentioned, I understand that mistakes happen, but the fact that Hotel Victor did not take appropriate steps to rectify the situation, is completely inappropriate. I do not expect to go away for $500 a night to clean a toilet. I personally would look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Convinent location. Quiet. Nice rooms. Comfy bed. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Susan

An absolutely fantastic day. The hotel was exquisi

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
An absolutely fantastic day. The hotel was exquisite. I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Kay

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing; fun for all; enjoyed walking, biking, beaching, eating, drinking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very hospitable. Excellent staff. Second time staying at The Victor and throughly enjoyed it again.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is not what you think, great location, but most of what is on the web site is false. FYI- bathrooms are shared, not private. The staff is really friendly, but they have no idea what is happening around the hotel or the FLA area.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice especially for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to the beach and local bars. Well equipped gym and pool. It's becoming my favorite hotel on the strip.