Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Worst Experience Ever!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I stayed at this hotel and never would've imagined someone stealing from me . When the housekeeper cleaned our room we weren't in the room and they stole my medicine and also went through our bags. Literally the worst experience staying at a hotel because of thieves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Fantastic hotel on the beach and close to everything. Price was great too! We WILL be returning to the Victor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The room was cozy, the hotel is in a perfect spot on ocean drive, and the spa was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tehachapi

Happy to stay there :)

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Cons: I had to have service in my room 5 times for broken things to be repaired . Not happy about that but still like the hotel.
Location: DO NOT go to down and dirty tacos next door HUGE Ripoff !!
I had the room with out the balcony on my first visit and my second I got a much larger 2 queen bed room with a balcony . WORTH the balcony !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great location, great pool area and nice rooms, staff were polite and attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel right opposite the beach

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This was our second stay at Hotel Victor. We love the location and facilities. Rooms are spacious and clean and they have comfy poolside beds. Only down is during the winter months the shade takes over the pool and beds by 2pm so you have to move to the beach to catch the rays. The Sugar Factory restaurant attached is okay. Breakfast can be pricey and service slow but the food was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to the beach. Nice pool overlooking ocean.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Had a late flight home and check out is 11 am but they kept me busy with a pass to the pool and the spa to shower and change in. Appreciate the little touches that make you feel welcome even after the check out. Thanks fourth time staying here for pleasure will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel, close to beach,

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's centrally located to all the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester Uk

Miami Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Fantastic location in the heart of Miami Ocean Drive. A few repairs being carried out after Hurricane Maria, but no inconvenience caused at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything beach right across

Posted Nov 10, 2017
When we first arrived the lobby was under construction from earlier hurricane and I was a little worried but once we got to our room it was stunning the view was amazing the staff was fantastic it was very clean had a great time and would go back again