Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barbados

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Lovely hotel. Would stay again 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to everthing

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were excellent but for the price could a hotel a little higher up maybe 19th street larger property with pool, gym etc. Free continental breakfast daily & 2 free happy drinks. Old world style European decor boutique style hotel.2 stories no elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful experience with great staff!!! The room was immaculate, the bed was comfortable the staff was kind and friendly!! We would recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Dalia

Romantic getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very romantic and comfortable and it was in a perfect location. The staff was extremely helpful and super friendly especially Michael. We really enjoyed talking with him and his recommendations were excellent. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this hotel for my honeymoon based on previous reviews. I've been to SoBe twice so I was a little skeptical since it was a pretty small property and I am VERY picky when it comes to hotels and cleanliness. They definitely lived up to my expectations. We were warmly greeted by the front staff when we arrived. They also gave us complimentary champagne and a personalized note for our honeymoon. Wifi was great. Free breakfast and happy hour were offered next door at their sister property. The room was clean and shower felt amazing! Only one block away from the beach and in walking distance of food, shopping, etc. It may be small and tucked away (you'll miss it if you're not looking hard) but it was definitely worth it! I would recommend it and/or stay there again!
4 out of 5
by jorge

Good hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great overall, the only issue was the parking, they have valet parking for $35 or you can park at a nearby by parking lot but it has a time limit of 10 hours and it is pretty small and hard to find a spot sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, Ga

Home Away

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very nice quaint hotel. Convenient to everything, food, shopping, excursions. One small draw back, hotel has two floors, no elevator, had to carry suit case up stairs. I still will return for a stay😃, Loved it
5 out of 5
by Florence

Try Impala Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay at Impala Hotel. The hotel was in a convenient location one block from the beach, and walking distance to restaurants and stores. Impala Hotel was clean, had a comfortable bed, and had daily free breakfast and happy hour. The staff were all very kind and helpful. The front desk employees all showed excellent customer service especially Camilo and Michael by giving information and answering my questions. I would stay there again and I would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great service. Hard to find.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was hard. Front desk persons were very nice. I was a bit confused on the combination of Mediterranean and zen decor. Loved the quietness yet right in the heart of sobe.