Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Manager

Posted Dec 24, 2017
I called to inform the staff I would be delayed and possibly would not make. I had the pleasure of speaking with the manager, he was so nice and empathetic about my situation which really made me want the hotel experience. I would recomment this to anyone looking to stay near S. B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The person’s footstep sounds who stayed upstairs were too loud until late evening and early morning again... we couldn’t sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key Largo

Great hotel, staff, and location!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Excellent location in South beach with a very attentive and caring staff. Rooms were clean and comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from golden, co

Great small hotel in perfect location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We had a great stay here, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff were helpful and the location couldn’t be beat. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

cozy & friendly hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
this is a 2 story hotel with tropical/ French design. the location is great, close to the art deco/ ocean drive but not on the ocean drive so it's not noisy at all. the hotel would trick you by it's small look, but the room, bath room are spacious, there are 2 closets in my room, and the bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever experienced while traveling. leading to the lobby is a small, cozy garden path. the room/hotel doesn't have the smell of bleach or wet; damp or humid, or anything like that. another great thing about this hotel is it charges no resort fee because it doesn't have a swimming pool, but we are 1 block away from the beach, so that's not an issue at all. the staffs even lent us beach chairs, beach tote along with towels. some days, we ask for 4 water bottles/day and they are more than happy to give. the hotel location is great and well known for any tours booking, it has a tour/big bus parking on the street in front of the hotel for pick up/ drop off. btw, we didn't see any elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barbados

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Lovely hotel. Would stay again 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to everthing

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were excellent but for the price could a hotel a little higher up maybe 19th street larger property with pool, gym etc. Free continental breakfast daily & 2 free happy drinks. Old world style European decor boutique style hotel.2 stories no elevator
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Miami Nice!

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding, Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful experience with great staff!!! The room was immaculate, the bed was comfortable the staff was kind and friendly!! We would recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Dalia

Romantic getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very romantic and comfortable and it was in a perfect location. The staff was extremely helpful and super friendly especially Michael. We really enjoyed talking with him and his recommendations were excellent. We will definitely be back.