Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful experience with great staff!!! The room was immaculate, the bed was comfortable the staff was kind and friendly!! We would recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, Ga

Home Away

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very nice quaint hotel. Convenient to everything, food, shopping, excursions. One small draw back, hotel has two floors, no elevator, had to carry suit case up stairs. I still will return for a stay😃, Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super cute!!!! A hidden gem.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Blink and you'll miss it. I'm so glad I discovered this place. It's close to everything but so hidden away you forget where you are. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Perfect and Charming Gem in South Beach

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect. Spacious room, comfy size King bed, huge bathroom with great amenities. Free water, robes to use, beach towels and bag to take to beach. Centrally located to beach and restaurants. The staff was amazing and always helpful. Valet parking affordable compare to other hotels. No resort fees. Comp breakfast at sister hotel next door was standard/ok. Stayed on 2nd floor and was quiet. Will definitely stay again. Very charming, very clean with free happy hour drinks. No pool but who needs one when beach is 2 blocks.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Great value. Clean. Tiles on the floor

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Clean. Tiles on the floor Qiet
5 out of 5
by Angela

Awesome service.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome. Bed super comfy, room very unique, our room was upgraded to a king suite without a request, we were also given a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine as a gift for my husbands birthday. Our only complaint was that you could hear EVERYTHING in the next room. (We didn't mind bc they weren't loud at night and we're barley in our hotel).
5 out of 5
by Albertina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and quiet.

Posted May 3, 2017
Fabulous experience all around. Clean room, polite staff, and tremendous location made this stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Florida

I liked it...

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We liked the staff, and everything about it. Everything in the room worked... even the Wi-Fi on a Friday. The A/C worked well. The bed was comfy. It was clean and quiet. The hotel staff were courteous and well informed. Definitely near everything... a real plus. Right next door to public parking... a strong point. We liked it.