Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to everthing

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were excellent but for the price could a hotel a little higher up maybe 19th street larger property with pool, gym etc. Free continental breakfast daily & 2 free happy drinks. Old world style European decor boutique style hotel.2 stories no elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful experience with great staff!!! The room was immaculate, the bed was comfortable the staff was kind and friendly!! We would recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, Ga

Home Away

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very nice quaint hotel. Convenient to everything, food, shopping, excursions. One small draw back, hotel has two floors, no elevator, had to carry suit case up stairs. I still will return for a stay😃, Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great service. Hard to find.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was hard. Front desk persons were very nice. I was a bit confused on the combination of Mediterranean and zen decor. Loved the quietness yet right in the heart of sobe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super cute!!!! A hidden gem.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Blink and you'll miss it. I'm so glad I discovered this place. It's close to everything but so hidden away you forget where you are. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Perfect and Charming Gem in South Beach

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect. Spacious room, comfy size King bed, huge bathroom with great amenities. Free water, robes to use, beach towels and bag to take to beach. Centrally located to beach and restaurants. The staff was amazing and always helpful. Valet parking affordable compare to other hotels. No resort fees. Comp breakfast at sister hotel next door was standard/ok. Stayed on 2nd floor and was quiet. Will definitely stay again. Very charming, very clean with free happy hour drinks. No pool but who needs one when beach is 2 blocks.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Great value. Clean. Tiles on the floor

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Clean. Tiles on the floor Qiet
5 out of 5
by Angela

Awesome service.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome. Bed super comfy, room very unique, our room was upgraded to a king suite without a request, we were also given a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine as a gift for my husbands birthday. Our only complaint was that you could hear EVERYTHING in the next room. (We didn't mind bc they weren't loud at night and we're barley in our hotel).