Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on Miami Beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Loud music in breakfast area, woke me up at 7h30, despite breakfast starting at 8h00. Thin walls as I could hear music from breakfast area - my room was 111 next to that area :(. No luggage area, you leave your bags in the corridor - does not give confidence but all went OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We stayed right after a hurricane and you couldn't even tell. Very accommodating staff and beautiful room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Yes and no

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room is ok. Staff should learn what is a customrr. And breakfast room is not a room ( 2 tables).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Except for saggy beds, this is a great hotel, close to everything, friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will take your comment to consideration for future bed improvements. We hope to see you again. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Dhiren

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Excellent

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, very friendly service from the young lady at the entrence, she really tries to make your stay the best experience possible. The breakfast was very good and the rooms pretty nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your kind feedback! We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your time with us! We work very hard every day to provide good service. We really hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely decorated room and clean. Delicious breads (banana, strawberry and lemon ) on continental breakfast. Breakfast is very limited selection. Complimentary wine from 6-7pm!! Also provides beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels and great location to the beach and ocean drive. Not a lot of light in my room due to small windows. Overall a nice stay for the price. Only wish it had some outdoor space.
5 out of 5
by Ioannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Cute little boutique hotel. Great location.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Cute boutique hotel in a great location. I took off a star because when we arrived, they wanted me to pay for the room even though I prepaid already. Eventually, it was fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Small hotel tucked into a busy Miami street. Hard to find initially. But don't let the exterior and old elevator deter you away. It's a beautiful small hotel with a very modern and clean look. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!