Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eehhh

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good location but uncomfortable beds and very thin walls can hear everything. We borrowed umbrellas for beach which was nice but hotel is eehh ok, would I stay here or tell a friend or you to stay there??? I'd say no go elsewhere for a couple bucks more. Enjoy ur trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location. Close to beach, bars & shopping

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Only stayed 1 night so didn't spend much time in the room but it had everything you needed for a hotel stay. Great mid-range hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice comfty hotel. Close to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My trip was after hurricane Irma, it was an experience I will never forget, staff were ok, but to their own comments they are underpaid and overworked . During my stay my room service consist of me calling for repairs, towels and broom so I can pick up since "no time , an too many checkouts" to get to mine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Eclectic Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good walking distance to Lincoln Road and bar areas. Fun hotel for selfie pics. Fair Uber drive distance to Ocean Drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, CT

Lovely unique hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: It is artsy and beautiful
Cons: none
Location: everything on South Beach is within walking distance.
Loved meeting the owner James and talk to him about his hotel which has been his art project for years. I brought two teenagers and they loved it as well and thought it was a really cool place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by G. Toore, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel and close too most activities shop,eat

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to beach and shopping
Location: Shop and beach
Free coffee in morning, friend staff, free parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by G. Torre, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quirky, cute hotel. The guys that run the front desk were all very sweet. Would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Mehdi

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
First offered room wasn´t good. (Bad smell)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Nice hotel near to the beach with parking incluid

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly special James is so nice. The parking is free. Near to the beach. Excellent location.