Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The spacious room with kitchen, that is very nice.
Cons: Lobby is too small.
Location: Location is good, close to everything.
Great location, it is close to everywhere; the room is spacious and clean, the staff is very helpful, we had good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartlepool uk

Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great suite hotel fab location really close to the centre bars restaurants shops etc but far enough away for a quite nights sleep . Hotel only two blocks from the beach and hotel provide beach towels !! The roof terrace boasts sun lounges and parasols and also has the bonus of rooftop restrooms and shower room , ice machine and complimentry coffee can't ask for more would definitely recommend and return .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with one rude staff member.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything about the hotel is excellent except for 1 rude staff member upon check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

One of the best values in South Beaxh area

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great stay, lots of room, few amenities, but use of sister hotels a plus...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very enjoyable. Pleasant room. Not too far from the main strip. Lots of space in the suites. Also--nightly complimentary happy hour is an added bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We have a nice expérience. Nice staff always helpful.very clean.good to have towels everyday fir beach.very nice location . The fridge was not working so good and we can use only one cooking plate. Catalina pool is great but nore very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West palm beach, FL

Excellent Choice!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Amenities, Space, Customer Service
Cons: Parking
Location: Complementary airport shuttle, 5 minute walk to Lincoln rd. 10 minute walk to Ocean drive, $6 uber ride to Mangos Night Club, Close to the FIllmore
I booked this hotel on a whim due to its proximity to Lincoln rd. and Ocean avenue. Even before I checked in, I called over the phone for directions and the front desk agent Joseph was very courteous and provided great instructions. Upon arrival, we checked in with Joseph, who despite being in a training period, was great at facilitating the check in. There was a cute break room on the second floor complete with an espresso machine and lots of books to read. Our hotel also included a complementary daily happy hour and pool use at the sister property, the Catalina Hotel. We got to our room and it was even better than the pictures. Great decor, clean and the most spacious room I've had while I've stayed in South Beach. Our room had two queen beds, a kitchenette, 2 iPod docks, a small living room space, full body mirror, dining table and even a walk-in closet! There were pots and plates included in the kitchen which can be very convenient for longer stays. My only con was the parking situation, we had to park in front of the Fillmore which is about a 9 minute walk but this is typical for Miami hotels. Overall, I would definitely say you get your money’s worth at this hotel and I will be recommending it to all my friends.
5 out of 5
by Aldrin

Short trip

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Lincoln Arms Suites from July 8-12. The staff was wonderful, and the rooms very very clean. I have recommended Lincoln Arms Suites to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service. We will be back. Thank you AL & Shelly.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Excellent Value and well appointed.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. One block from Miami Beach Convention Center. Would stay again in a hotel with South Beach Group Hotel Group.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Hello Stephen! Thanks for sharing your words with us! We are very happy you mentioned l that you loved the convenient location of Lincoln Arms. We're so delighted you chose us for your South Beach accommodations. It was a true pleasure to host you here. We hope you'll come again. Warm regards, Gabriela
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved my stay! Friendly staff and clean rooms. Had an amazing stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed a terrific time here with us. We're very pleased you mentioned our friendly staff and great rooms. We hope this will bring you back to us time and time again. Warm regards, Gabriela