Ratings based on 2,821 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and property

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, fun, modern
Cons: Menu could have more vegetarian options.
Location: Conveniently located by Lincoln Ave
Renovation came out great, nice amenities, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens Village

The hotel was amazing!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location an the rooms.
Cons: Nothing! It's perfect!
Location: The Mall an Restaurants!
Check in was a piece a cake! The room was beautiful an balcony ! It was close to the beach and pool was beautiful! The location was close to restaurants an shopping an entertainment! The staff was wonderful! Can't wait to go back an stay at Lowes Miami😁
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington La

Beautiful hotel and accommodating staff.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything was really great! Had a beautiful view from our room. Everything was clean, only complaint is it didn't come with a free bottle of wine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 18, 2017
first day when I got there the room wasn't ready then we trying to go to the pool and the pool was closed they told us they close the pool early that day then we order some champagne chocolates we have to call twice because apparently they forgot about us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but too much for too little.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Place was great comfort wise, nice and friendly staff...but the price isn't worth the stay honestly. Should've just rebooked at the hotel beside this one. Cheaper and would've got similar or close treatment. Food was great but wasn't worth the cost like everything else. Overall, overpriced for lack luster experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. Facilities including pool area was great. Would definitely stay again if we return to Miami Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We had a great time! Close to bars and restaurants and nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel with excellent customer service . The only thing I can complain about is the sun umbrella fee of 25 $/ day , it is not included with resort fee which is ridiculous for me. They should do something about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Amazing

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Everything about this hotel is phenomenal. The location is walkable to Lincoln Rd Mall, it's right on the beach and has wonderful staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good mid scale pricing but 5 star hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel is in a great spot. It is central on south beach. You can tell that most things are still nearly brand new (fixtures fittings etc) I think a refurb was done recently. Pricing was reasonable considering it would rate as highly as some of the other brands Ritz Carlton W etc. The pool is nice the beach is close room sizes are good and there are always staff on hand. No long waiting in queas.