Ratings based on 2,806 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but too much for too little.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Place was great comfort wise, nice and friendly staff...but the price isn't worth the stay honestly. Should've just rebooked at the hotel beside this one. Cheaper and would've got similar or close treatment. Food was great but wasn't worth the cost like everything else. Overall, overpriced for lack luster experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. Facilities including pool area was great. Would definitely stay again if we return to Miami Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We had a great time! Close to bars and restaurants and nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel with excellent customer service . The only thing I can complain about is the sun umbrella fee of 25 $/ day , it is not included with resort fee which is ridiculous for me. They should do something about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Amazing

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Everything about this hotel is phenomenal. The location is walkable to Lincoln Rd Mall, it's right on the beach and has wonderful staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good mid scale pricing but 5 star hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel is in a great spot. It is central on south beach. You can tell that most things are still nearly brand new (fixtures fittings etc) I think a refurb was done recently. Pricing was reasonable considering it would rate as highly as some of the other brands Ritz Carlton W etc. The pool is nice the beach is close room sizes are good and there are always staff on hand. No long waiting in queas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We loved the bed. The staff was amazing/We got a free upgrade. The spa and fitness center were also very awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Amazing

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The overall experience was awesome.
Location: The location was great in the middle of everything you need.
Excellent hotel with class and kept extremely clean. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the the valet to the cleaning reps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester

Clean, Modern, Close to Beach and Restaurants

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Check-in took a little while, but overall service was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 30, 2017
We stayed here at Loews 7 days with my mom and son we loved it. Specially the waiter at the beach Marty was so nice he made sure my son had milk everyday that was so nice of him :) Thank you Marty