Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best Birthday Ever!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
From BEginning To ENd . Great Stay! Loved the All Staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Quiet hotel. Small rooms. Good staff. Small pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Staff was super nice. The only thing, they should tell their customer about the food plan we can get with the hotel, its on the top floor, 25$ per adult per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Excellent staff. Very nice property. Prime location. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A GREAT HOTEL TO STAY

Posted Jul 25, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were professional and answered all of our questions with politeness and professionalism. The hotel is in a great neighborhood and walking distance to stores and restaurants. Do not eat at the hotel Cantina Mexican restaurant, because the food is not worth the prices and the service is bad. Although the staff were kind, they haven't been trained properly. They need to close the restaurant and train their staff. We should have known not to eat there because the restaurant was empty of patrons. Also, we knew better but was tired from traveling, and it was convenient. Our room was clean, updated, and loved the decor. The beds and pillows were absolutely soft and comfortable. We had a balcony and ocean view room, and I didn't want to leave. The view, the beach, and ocean water is gorgeous! We will return and will refer friends to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent vacation stay for me and my family

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We loved it!! Everything was awesome!! The staff was amazing the food was great. Very clean and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience. Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everything was just great at this hotel. Saleciano was our housekeeper and she couldn't be any nicer to us. She was the best. Location is a bit far away from the main SB attractions but it is worth the 15 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Stay was great. Staff was very nice. Only problem I had was I ended up paying the 250.00 smoking fee and I never smoked in the room. I did smoke on the balcony, but we were never informed that the balcony was non smoking either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great room! Staff very attentive specially christina from the pool!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location is a couple blocks from South Beach bars and renstaurants.
Cons: On weekends, I found it noisy in the hallways.
People were very friendly and Mike was very good concierge.