Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Awesome - Good Location -Would Recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great location, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great location in front of the beach and Lummus Park;walking distance to Starbucks and many great restaurants; staff very friendly. We arrived at 7am and they had a room right away for us and another one around 930am. Room is newly renovated with modern decor, microwave and fridge. The cart of beach supplies and free washer/dryer downstairs would be helpful if we had a lesson beer stay. highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Nice location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Restaurants walking distance. Beach across the street. The hotel offers free bikes to borrow for the day, beach chairs, towels and an umbrella. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They offered great recommendations for the area. Christian was especially helpful during our stay. He went above and beyond. The only con was the heater wasn’t working. We happen to be there in December and it got a bit chilly for my 3 year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Came off a cruise at 9 am. Went to Hotel and they took our bags and stored them for us around 10 am and told us too come back shortly and they would have a room cleaned for us. 11am room was ready. Awesome staff, everyone very friendly and helpful. They had a happy hour with free wine and beer too. Id go back no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is excellent. The location is right across from the beach. The room is spacious, modern and equipped with a full kitchen. There is a wheeled cart in the room with beach chairs, towels and an umbrella. You can even do your laundry using the free washers and dryers on the ground floor. Overall, I was really impressed and would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Great location, modern, very friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent location! Pleasant stay, great upstairs patio, views. Nice to get breakfast without paying extra. Don’t bring a car... Parking is expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Nov 7, 2017
1 night stay - was everything we wanted, great location couldn't be better!
5 out of 5
by Ron

Doesn't get much better...

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, staff is absolutely perfect, room is outstanding & wow, what a mattress ! Rooftop patio is a nice touch too....good for an escape from the hustle & bustle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo Domingo

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very cozy facility with warm and and enthusiastic staff. Nice well equipped rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We stayed over in Miami before our cruise and the stay was great! The convenience and the hotel staff attitude was phenomenal. They were helpful and we even received a bottle of wine to help celebrate our honeymoon. I loved the beach amenities that were available....that is perfect for sun bathing and enjoying the beach.