Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Came off a cruise at 9 am. Went to Hotel and they took our bags and stored them for us around 10 am and told us too come back shortly and they would have a room cleaned for us. 11am room was ready. Awesome staff, everyone very friendly and helpful. They had a happy hour with free wine and beer too. Id go back no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is excellent. The location is right across from the beach. The room is spacious, modern and equipped with a full kitchen. There is a wheeled cart in the room with beach chairs, towels and an umbrella. You can even do your laundry using the free washers and dryers on the ground floor. Overall, I was really impressed and would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Great location, modern, very friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent location! Pleasant stay, great upstairs patio, views. Nice to get breakfast without paying extra. Don’t bring a car... Parking is expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Nov 7, 2017
1 night stay - was everything we wanted, great location couldn't be better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo Domingo

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very cozy facility with warm and and enthusiastic staff. Nice well equipped rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We stayed over in Miami before our cruise and the stay was great! The convenience and the hotel staff attitude was phenomenal. They were helpful and we even received a bottle of wine to help celebrate our honeymoon. I loved the beach amenities that were available....that is perfect for sun bathing and enjoying the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel in great location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great experience at this hotel. The staff was extraordinary and everything was super clean. Other than some construction noise due to cleanup after the hurricane and renovations, it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. I got in from a cruise, and I was able to check in early. I love that they have complimentary laundry. Great location, however it's no pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Location was absolutely wonderful! Staff members were helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room was clean and spacious Surprised, but pleased with the in room amenities. Staff was nice and accommodating I will recommend this Marriott to all traveler!!😊