Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was amazing from staff, to beach access, room, amenities, and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Location The decoration of the hotel the staff
Cons: the breakfest could be better .
Location: Its naer to the Beach restaurant shops in Ocean Drive .
Fantastisk hotel in South Beach near to the Beach and restaurant and stores . Room is wery Nice decorated its big and comfort . Staff is nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great 1 night hotel experience. Newly renovated, near the beach, and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This place was fabulous right in the center of ocean dr. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating to us. Our room had a awesome view, I was surprised we didn't hear all the action from the street either. We truly got lucky finding this as a last minute booking. We definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
by Doug

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The beach is across the street and the hotel provides a cart with beach chairs, towels and umbrella free of charge. There are great restaurants right next to the hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Loved it!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, wonderful room, and happy hour! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean room, close to the beach and friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The room, the service and the location.
Cons: The only downside was the continental breakfast in the morning, it was complimentary, but the fact that all the items were prepackaged was a turn-off.
Location: Lincoln road with lots of shops and dining. Beach Ocean drive with lots of restaurants.
We arrived at the hotel to friendly staff who informed us of available amenities and what to do in the area. They have a lovely complimentary happy hour, and we were surrounded by a nice atmosphere up on the rooftop. The room was beautiful; the warm beach colours were very inviting and we felt very comfortable. The room had a fully equipped kitchenette, and also a beach cart, which had an umbrella, beach towels and chairs. Overall, we joined our quick stay!
5 out of 5
by Pete

Excellent Value for Money in a Prime Location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
great spot, great bar downstairs, clean / what you would expect from a Marriott, good price... you can spend more on South Beach - but why??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Coming back

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: rooms should be ready by 4
Location: beach access and great dining nearby!
The room wasn't ready and there was construction in the lobby which we didn't know about. But, the staff was kind, helpful, and let me have a 1 hour late checkout. The room was quiet considering it faced the street. The bed was awesome. Nice beach amenities too! We'll bring back the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Perfect everything!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This location is perfect. Directly across from beach, down the street from all of the noise/ craziness. Not loud at night. Beautiful lobby, wonderful staff, clean room. We loved the free beach towels, chairs, and cart. I would 100% recommend this hotel. Again, the staff was so accommodating and helpful!! We love the new renovations! Can't wait to go back!