Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. I got in from a cruise, and I was able to check in early. I love that they have complimentary laundry. Great location, however it's no pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room was clean and spacious Surprised, but pleased with the in room amenities. Staff was nice and accommodating I will recommend this Marriott to all traveler!!😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room had damping smell due to ventilation

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room facilities
Location: Beach is very lose, restaurants are close by.
Hotel room had damping smell due to ventilation though the location is pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Was suprised. We paiD lessthan tbe Besty and was nicer. Will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Surround by Various types of restaurants to eat from. Close to the mall! The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall I would recommend this hotel its a nice area to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

I would stay there again!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Maybe some eggs with the breakfast
Location: It is close to Lincoln Roads Mall
The hotel was clean and at a perfect location. They provided everything you would need for the beach and even complimentary bikes. Free wine in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was amazing from staff, to beach access, room, amenities, and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Location The decoration of the hotel the staff
Cons: the breakfest could be better .
Location: Its naer to the Beach restaurant shops in Ocean Drive .
Fantastisk hotel in South Beach near to the Beach and restaurant and stores . Room is wery Nice decorated its big and comfort . Staff is nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great 1 night hotel experience. Newly renovated, near the beach, and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This place was fabulous right in the center of ocean dr. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating to us. Our room had a awesome view, I was surprised we didn't hear all the action from the street either. We truly got lucky finding this as a last minute booking. We definitely will be back!