Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
great location, great FREE FOOD...breakfast,linc,,dinner...room clean! ill stay with 4 girls...I will definitely comeback to Miami Beach.....its great there....super location....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hostel is absolutely amazing! Parties every night, friendly staff, free breakfast/lunch/dinner, comfortable, and perfect location. For how cheap this place is it's awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay far away.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
No a/c or fan in room. Horrible water pressure in shower. No on-site parking. Had to pay to park car in public garage about 1 mile from hostel. ENDED UP SLEEPING IN CAR in parking garage. Internet price of $14 ended up $46 due to holiday weekend. DON'T waste your time or money.
5 out of 5
by Manuel Gomes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Would not recommend to my worst enemy. Sleeping with strangers is not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach

Posted May 11, 2017
Such a good time. Kept pretty clean. Great staff. The pub crawls at night were cheap and really fun. However they didn't tell us we had to walk back after taking us to destination on a party bus. Overall super fun and great place to stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by Yunus

Horrible Experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
not so good. Even though I am a Florida residence the reception kept asking me about my passport and deny that I have a booked room. She was about to not give me the room. Horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Best party hostel in south beach!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The best hostel vibe, people, parties, everything!!
5 out of 5
by Mekio

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great people and atmosphere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
No good firts date i got there call expedia to cancelled my reservation