Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Amazing experience! Love that the hotel staff go above and beyond to please the customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Best staff ever

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Wish my stay iwas for more than a weekend!! Loved my room eith an amazing view! The staff was super friendly and did whatever to please me. A 100% recomended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent hotel staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
My room balcony was under construction, so the hotel waived my resort fee. They go all the way to make you happy. All the staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Girls Getaway

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very comfortable but chic hotel. This was my second stay in few years but the hotel has maintained its standards. The pool is one of the best amenities offered. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious room with a great view. Nice amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Spectacular view on the bay, great swimming pool and Spacious comfortable room. But, terrible elevator service, unexpected noise due to renovation. Very far from the beach and no shuttle service ... but free bicycle ( only 2 hours). The concierge couldn’t do anything for my basic request but was very “good” to sale me touristic tours. Overall, if you don’t care about the city view, there’s plenty amazing small hotels on the beach side that are surprisingly comfortable and not pretentious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very nice hotel with great views over the bay and city skyline.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Worst hotel I’ve been to in MY LIFE

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Worst hotel I’ve ever been to. Horrible service. Dirty rooms. Overpriced too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: I had an upgraded room at the 16th floor with a great view. The staff was pretty kind.
Cons: Some areas should be improved, room carpets, painting, balconies, but overall the experience at the Hotel was quite good for me.
Nice experience in a South Beach Hotel. Nice Location if the beach is not your main activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, nj

Worth every penny

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Free champagne at check-in, free bikes to use for 2 hours, and delicious food to choose from. A great choice for anyone looking for romance, luxury and relaxation.