Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Beautiful pool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great service had a great time. Bartenders on by the pool seemed pre occupied even though it wasn't that busy. Overall great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport. The pool area and food
Cons: Balconies seem to be in poor shape
Hotel was very nice. The pool area is great and the food was very good. Rooms were spacious but the balconies seemed to be in poor shape. The convenience to the airport and nightlife was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2017
I have great time living in the hotel. I was treated with respect and class, like a query . I love my stayed and I will recommend this wonderful place to everyone who needs to have a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort, Right on the Bay

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It was a beautiful experience from the moment we stepped foot in the door. The smell, the cleanliness, the atmosphere, it was all very pleasant. The room was amazing with a beautiful view of the bay. The food and drinks were delicious. All of the staff members we came in contact with were very friendly, pleasant, and extremely helpful. I am beyond grateful we decided to stay here and I look forward to going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Dirty hotel... I would not recommend it

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: view and size of suite
Cons: The cleanliness
Location: close to everything on south beach
The room was so dirty when we checked in, there was food on the floor and hand prints on the glass as well as a damp wet couch. The manager tried to get us another room but each room we had a look at had multiple things wrong with it. For example broken lights, broken phone, locked wardrobe, missing furniture and the list goes on. The house keeping are terrible,we even found cleaning products in our room that they had forgotten. Its such a shame because this hotel could be one of the best in South Beach. On the flip side, the view from our suite was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Check in Horrible, okay stay, check out was horrible. About 2 hours to get an elevator, ended up having to take the maintenance elevator, in which we got dirty looks from almost every maint. person that the elevator opened for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was a nice experience , nice hotel and everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A W

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I was expecting (by the photos) that the hotel was on the actual beach, but it wasn't. Also the "resort fees" were really high, so at my check out I wasn't expecting to pay $257 on top of the already high price I paid for the hotel. The couch in my room had a large white stain on it, and the smell of bleach punched me in the face as I entered the room. It took at least 5-10 minutes to catch an elevator (due to "upgrades"). I was just expecting a lot more from such a pricey hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Wonderful views party pool

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Love the view from my room pool was awesome lots of good music and plenty of people watching..! Definitely for adult !kids not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Beautiful hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Overall great experience. Loved how the staff communicated with me throughout my stay through text message. I also enjoyed the daily texts on hotel events. The only downfall of my stay, was the elevators. They're being renovated and you often have to wait for 10 minutes as their are large groups waiting all day for an elevator.