Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Beach

Hotel is close to beach

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Hotel is close to the beach and public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Beautiful and great beds

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel room was perfect with a decent price. Right across from the beach. Only problem was the hot water wasn't really that hot. Everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kcda

Rooms are execellent, very comfortable.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very close to the beach, close to the city heart. The only thing I heated was the subway in the lobby. The hotel is going through some renovations so I believe when they are done, it will be awesome. I stayed there for 8 days and it was great for the price. We had housekeeping everyday, clean towers in total we had 7 towers everyday. The bad very comfortable, I love with sheets and it's all we had throughout our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, 1 minute walk from the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel location was great, 1 minute from the beach and bus station just across the street. The hotel itself was nice, except elevator is slow, and internet connection was not at its best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

8 mile parking lot

Posted Jul 12, 2017
As soon as we got to the front desk the person who was in charge of the giving us the room was really rude and loud. She didn't even bother to look at us she was looking at her phone and just said that we had to wait until 3 to get our room when we were there at 2:55. Second of all they never told us that they charged for an extra person it's supposed to be a room with 2 beds in case we took another person to the trip, how is a married couple going to sleep in different beds?????? It's unacceptable!!! So we got charged an extra $171 just for taking an extra person. And last but no least the elevator wasn't up to code it was with an expired certificate and it hadn't been inspected since 2015!!! Which I imagine made the elevator extra slow and it would take a while for the doors to open!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was a dump had bugs in the room and dirty sh

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The room was terrible the hotel smell musty . The sheets on the bed were dirty and had bugs under the sheets and pillows. The bed had a broken leg . I wouldn't let my dog stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nash,tx

Miami stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel room was clean, but it took forever for the elevator to come up.and down. The shower leaked the whole 3 days. Right by the beach. Nice front porch view. Very peaceful. Subway sandwiches was great!. No pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Norma, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will try to improve our services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No wifi!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: WIFI !!!!!!!!!
The wifi goes off about every hour and they need to restart the router. After 9pm they refuse to restart the router anymore. They refused to refund any of my trip despite this. The hotel smells off subway because there is a subway in the lobby. I expected the room and hotel to be the way that it is, but I did not expect to be stranded without wifi and without good reception. Just pay the extra $20 and go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MO

Great Location Great Price

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I totally loved it here! I didn't rate the room high for comfort because of the old broke chairs and the step up to the bathroom ! But besides that I loved it here! The location is excellent , the staff was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels