Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice! Close to.everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Quiet. Very nice hotel. Excellent room Service.
4 out of 5
by Robert

We'll be back

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Wildwood. Great convenient location and the hotels is a great value. Excellent breakfasts are a bonus too.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It also helps to have Prime 112 and Prime Fish on the spot.
4 out of 5
by Jennie

Quiet Hotel Near South Point Park

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the handicap accessible room. It was very spacious and the bathroom had plenty of room for my mother to get around with her walker. I loved the decor and the bed was amazing. We enjoyed the rooftop pool, which was also easy for my mother to get into and out of. The staff was kind and accommodating. We also enjoyed a long walk at South Point Park to the pier and marina. My only minor complaint is that it is impossible to get the room very dark for sleeping. It is fine for me but should I have come with my husband instead of my mother, it would not have been acceptable. And I know that in South Beach, space is a premium but why does everyone stick a restaurant in the lobby? During dinner service, it is a real tight squeeze for a wheelchair.
1 out of 5
by Kaylin

Unfortunately

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing that was good was the manager Raoul. The a/c did not work properly there were 2 roaches in my room, the curtains would not close all the way , and to top it off no hot water for a shower. They did however take responsibility and refunded my money. I would give ten a few months to get back on track and stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karen

Worst hotel in South Beach

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not at all what we expected. We arrived and no bellman to help. The girl behind the desk got the gardeners to help up us get our luggage into our room. The room was old and smelled musty. We were supposed stay 2 days but moved out after 1 day. We were so glad to leave there. I totally NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. The worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by David

Not so quite at night for restful sleeping

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Heard all the patrons on the street very clearly throughout the night. Did not get sleep until 4 am. Would not recommend for this hotel for this reason