Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Friendly hotel staff makes u stay pleasant. The hotel has its own beauty. It's close to the beach so walked to the beach. The breakfast was good, the lady who helped us during the breakfast was super sweet! Liked her a lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie Pa

Very close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and large. Very unique boutique hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location close to beach

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Staff are polite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and modern, but small. Price is reasonable for the area. Bed is a little hard for my liking. Awesome little kitchenette tucked into a closet. I would stay again. I was not disappointed with anything. Decent continental breakfast with very good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The experience was great. We arrived earlier than the check in time and they stored our bags while we explored Miami. When we returned we checked into our room and our amenities came with a beach chairs, umbrella and towels. The rooms were very clean, the bathroom style is modern and it’s super clean. What’s advertised in the picture on the website is exactly how the room looks. Great location to the beach and lots of restaurants and night life. I felt very safe staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time for it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose us again in the future. Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: location, hotel staff
Cons: beds could be more comfortable, kitchenette items could have been sanitized
Location: less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, very close to many restaurants and bars
Great location, just a short walk to the beach and tons of restaurants, entertainment, and nightlife!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We can guarantee that for your next visit our beds will be better, we are constantly looking to improve, and currently, we are changing all matrices. We hope to have you with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Spacious Suite

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Room size and small kitchen.
Location: Close to everything you like about SOBE
We needed to stay in SOBE for one day after our cruise and Frontier canceling our original return flight. This hotel was very reasonably priced and had clean spacious suites with fridge, microwave, coffee machine, dishes and silver. They offered a free breakfast starting at 8:00 am but our outbound flight was at 7:00 am. We would definitely recommend and stay here again. Only wish they had a pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reviewing our property. We hope to have again in the future, and since we don't have a pool, try our beach area! We offer free chairs, umbrellas, and towels. Best wishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to outlet and universal studio

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: close to orlando outlet and universal studio
Cons: carpet
no elevator is hard, carpet too old, elevator would be nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and recommendation, we hope you come back in the future,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Helpful staff

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great for a short stay, we did 3 days. For a longer stay i would like a bigger hang out area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear your stay was a positive one.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great Place

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was amazing. Great location and very clean. We will definitely return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the praise, we hope to have you with us again!