Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to outlet and universal studio

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: close to orlando outlet and universal studio
Cons: carpet
no elevator is hard, carpet too old, elevator would be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Helpful staff

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great for a short stay, we did 3 days. For a longer stay i would like a bigger hang out area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Small hotel, a close walk to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We checked in around 10pm, the room is quite spacious, we requested for 2 double beds which we got, however the a/c was loud. The breakfast is very basic, close walk to the beach and shops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Disappointing to say the least !!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
For starters the bed itself was terribly uncomfortable! On my second day the hotel lost electricity causing me to lose out on very expensive concert tickets due to it being electronically on my phone which I was unable to charge. The heatwave which took over the room made it unbearable to stay in. Upon return to what felt like a 100 degree room I found a bug on the bed! When brought to receptions attention about a refund for the night I was given the run around to then be overall denied. I would never stay, yet alone recommend this hotel to anyone !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great hotel great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very great stay, came with three friends for a fun vacation and the room was just right! Would reccomend.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isabel

Post cruise stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location is awesone in the heart of SOBE, 2 blocks from the beach. Within walking distance from restaurants/Ocean Dr./ beach / Lincoln Mall & Walgren's 25 ft from the hotel. Room is exactly as advertised and super clean. With ice cold A/C individual unit which you can control, a must in my book. We had Estefano at the front desk very efficient and accommodating. Lobby is quaint and cozy kept super tidy. Hotel provides beach towels 2 beach lounge chairs and umbrella. Sweet Lucy sets up a delish continental breakfast with tasty waffles. Patio has super comfy chairs you can enjoy under shade and eat al fresco. Free airport shuttle service is punctual and nice ride. Note you must reserve this service 24hrs in advance at front desk it only runs 4 times daily. Finally price well under the going rate for the same location with many more amenities and excellent customer service. Will definitely be back to this hidden gem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the priase you give us. We appreciate youre comments. We hope you choose us againin the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels