Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The carpet was heavily dirty. Too much noise from the other guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Czech republic

Nice hotel close to beach and shops

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel as it offers perfect daily cleaned room with nice equipment inluding coffee maker for a good price. The staff there is very friendly and helpfull. Early check in free of charge was not a problem. It is just two blocks from famous Ocean Drive with Art deco buildings and many restaurants and nearest beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had a great experience! Was our first time in Miami and the hotel was close to a lot of great restaurants and outing places!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAINT LOUIS

Right on South Beach

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
If you looking for something in the Heart of South Beach this is a go to place might be small but who stays in the hotel anyway!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Close to beach..that's about it

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Booked this last minute because it was cheap. Staff was great also help me locate my lost iPhone.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Convenient for Short Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very small. Good location, near beach and Ocean Dr. Loading zone was not convenient. We had to pay for parking to unload the car near entrance. Parking lot around the corner. $20.00 a day. Street parking is $4 an hour. We stayed 2 nights in route to the Keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean room, staff were nice all the time and close to everything. I deff stay ay this hotel next trip =}
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is not far from the strip. It's literally a few blocks over. It was really nice . I stay at different hotels all the time because I like to try different places. I'm definitely coming back to this hotel when I come to Miami, it was clean, friendly, not noisy, gave me beach towels and told me where to park. I really liked it and I'm picky. The room was really nice I felt like I was in a studio apartment; very homely. Thanks again guys
5 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It was good. Staff was friendly. But they didnt clean up the room everyday like they suppose to