Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It's a great location. However the rooms are small. Food was Ok and the AC in the rooms was not sufficient . Very hard to get place by the pool and pool service was not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location..beautiful atmosphere

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pool party is a must; food is delicious; drinks are awesome; overall, just a great experience..heaven
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room size

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Premier room was much more cramped than expected, no closet and very small bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

nice as usual

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Close to the beach, only thing I was unhappy about was the AC unit. Had to have someone fix it and then it leaked a little too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feel like a Queen, Customer Service Overload

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Location: Very centrally located, easy to Uber or Taxi in either direction
From the moment we checked in, during a Black out, each staff member went out of their way to ensure our comfort and needs were reached. We were truly amazed as, Front desk staff, wait staff, beachépool staff and the drivers were approachable and took care of all of our needs. The hotel restaurant was great for breakfast, nice selection and each dish was incredibly tasty. The grounds are very nice and kept clean. Our only concern was the size of the small room, but it was manageable. There is a $39.00 per day amenities charge,that depending on how you book, is not revealed until you check in or out. Included in this charge is a driver to take you within a 4 km radius, this is a very nice perk, Take advantage of this service. Very nice stay, I would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The beach and hotel is very good. Good localisation !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Mel., Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind remarks – they’ll be shared with our staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PJ!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pj and his crew on the beach are the best! Their services we're amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Mel., Hotel Management
Our beach staff are rock stars thank you for noticing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff who are focused on service.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The pools and the great staff really made my stay outstanding. They are all willing to help and direct you to make your stay first class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Mel., Hotel Management
Our goal is to provide the best guest service anywhere in the industry. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and I will be sure to share your review with our team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Nice staff, bad stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The room was lovely, new modern. Unfortunately, too small. Couldn't move around the room. They have a couch the width of the room that made it difficult to open the curtains. It was a daily struggle. Never could enjoy the view of the ocean front room.I couldn't upgrade to a larger room because of swim week. No rooms to be had. The property has no rooms with a balcony. That's why I like to go away, to sit outside on the balcony and enjoy the view. Especially if I'm paying for an ocean front room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best in South Beach!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
From the arrival to check out! Amazing crew, best private beach set up, great service!! Franklin hospitality on the beach was fantastic, he made sure that the drinks were chilled and flowing!! The pool party filled with beautiful people and great dj!! Totally recommend!! Best play to celebrate life!!