Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Excellent boutique hotel. I'm coming back for sure

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful beach a block away, great bar, nice pool on the roof, but the excellent room and personal service are the stars of the show! Love the beds and the room. Attention to details make it very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Perfect location for a low key get a way...

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Awesome hotel. Nice staff and an excellent location to be close to the action but not in the Middle of the action.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
My main complaint was no phone in the room and housekeeping wasn't friendly when I asked them for additional linen. The elevator is extremely hot as well
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Loved it

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time in South Beach. The hotel was a two minute walk from the beach but far enough from the noise of all the partying that goes on in Sobe. The staff was also super nice
5 out of 5
by John

Great place in Miami Beach

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to all the action of south beach, across the street from the beach, but also in a quiet area away from all the noise. The rooms looked better than advertised and everyone at the hotel was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Avoid scam!!! Worst stay in miami!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
First they charge me twice once with Expedia and second time when I was checking in instead of charging Expedia virtual card. Then wrong room. After almost two hours to check me in they put me in a filthy room that's definitely not cleaned because what happened is they overbooked and probably this room is for emergency like this. Requested a rollaway bed and then was denied to have one because the lady in the front desk is claiming I'm not allowed to have one even after her coworker who checked me in earlier said you can with an extra charge of $50 and I agreed. After checking out I stared to notice a few extra started to come up in my bank account so apparently they were charging someones else using my card. On the top of that rude, unprofessional, unfriendly, and unorganized stuff and personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Lovely, quiet space on South Beach. Friendly staff, clean rooms, close walk to the beach, and great food at the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Exceptional!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic place! The restaurant attached to it also! The swimming pool area on the rooftop is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel is the best kept secret in South Beach. Such a beautiful hotel and great location. The food is amazing at the hotel resturant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel across the street from the beach. Staff was friendly, room was excellent and the pool area was also very nice (grab towels from the lobby). Hotel supplies beach chairs and towels and its a 1 minute walk to the water. Its a little difficult to find as the entrance to the hotel is next to the restaurant and the name is very small on the door. The restaurant is a little pricey and the selection could be a litte bigger, but the food and the service was also excellent.