Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,qc

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I havent been there in years so it was really nice to see the new renovations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location, need some updates

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very convenient location, nice view, friendly staff. The suit very spacious, bedroom, balcony, kichenette. I am little desapointed what I got for the price I paid. I vent for a walk and brought some ice cream, puted it in a freezer, but in the morning I saw everything melted, as the freezer doesn’t work. something was wrong with a toilet water and it’s running non stop. Some problem with a shower handle, no chance to adjust the water temperature- eder it’s very hot or freezing. I stayed only two nights, so I handed it. I did notice staff while checking out, they said will check everything. The pool is very small and has only few beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Very small room and really needs remodel. Staffs were very friendly but when comparing with price I think I could get better hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice location on the beach

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Lobby of hotel is beautiful. The actual hotel....not so much. Extremely small hallways, paint peeling from the walls, broken headboard dirty shower and living room table. Stayed in 1608, checked out 5 minutes later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Cons: The hall lighting is too dim
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Good experience—good customer service and modern facility. No issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Upgraded!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
We were upgraded to a suite due to the construction in the lobby and maintenance on the elevators. Our view was breathtaking and we had nothing but an exceptional stay while there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mia.

Nice and clean hotel....

Posted Feb 3, 2018
My stay was great. Right on the beach...great views..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Florida

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Smaller than anticipated, but everyone was so friendly. Then you get charge $50 after the visit, just be prepared, cause I wasn’t.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Beautiful view. Oceanfront room with awesome wrap around balcony. Room was spacious and clean. Hot water issue, you had to run all water in room to open up valves to get hot water. Hotel discounted our stay, offered to switch rooms and gave us dinner voucher so we were very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

Direct beach access, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Found nothing wrong with our 3 night stay. Cleanliness on point, beautiful ocean view, staff met our every need, i recommend