Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miami Baby

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This hotel was awesome and close to everything! Will stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Matthew Sims - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad you are coming back! Safe Travels! Sincerely, Matthew Sims General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 27, 2017
This hotel is close to everything. The only downfall is the noise around this hotel. Then again, it is South Beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Eddie N. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are happy to get your feedback and review but we are saddened that the noise around the property did not allow you to enjoy your stay as you should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff are friendly, helpful, very close to the beach, private code to get into the courtyard, room cleaned every day. Stayed for 10 days, was a great holiday had a fridge freezer with a microwave and sink in room 8. Not as noisy closer to the rear away from the main road of Collins avenue. We had a couple of uber eats delivered which was fine with seating area to eat. Beach towels are avalible from reception and I had a package delivered to my suite which they were very accommodating to. Overall, great place to stay and enjoyed Miami south beach for our holiday. 5 stars for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Eddie N., Hotel Management
Thank you Jess for the review and detailed comments about your stay, we are very pleased to get a perfect review from you and we hope that you come back to visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Spacious room in a great location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very unassuming from the outside but we decided to stay here based on other reviews. These are some of the most spacious rooms you'll get in this part of SOBE for this price range. Rooms were very clean and my wife was satisfied. The public parking garage is across the street for $20 for 24 hours. Once you park your car, you're in walking distance of almost everything. Would likely stay here next time unless I got a HUGE discount elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Matthew Sims - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating! So glad to see you liked the room and location. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Friendly front desk, clean rooms and perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Eddie N., Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for the review and feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

Nice staff and near to beach

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The stuff is very nice. I changed my vacation plan and stuff accepted to deduce the time in the hotel without any cost. The hotel is very near to the beach and our family enjoys it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Eddie N., Hotel Management
Thank you Xuhui for your kind words, our property only charges for the time you stay with us, so if someone has to shorten their stay they are no penalized for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent experience at this hotel for a large group of people! The staff were so helpful, the rooms were extremely clean and spacious, and the location was perfect. Would recommend 100%!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Matthew Sims - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! So glad to see we scored so highly. Please consider us again on your next visit to the area Sincerely, Matthew Sims General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Conveint location block away from ocean had trouble with room key during stay but was rectified the day I left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Eddie N., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are so sorry you had an issue with the key for the room, we are taking steps to make this situation gets mitigated in the future, thank you for your patience and your kind words even though you had some difficulties at the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

2 mins to beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic place around the corner from Ocean Drive and beach. Clean, friendly place, walking distance to everything. Valet made things a breeze or there is a large multi story parking lot across the street. Will definitely visit again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Eddie N., Hotel Management
Thank you Di for the review - we certainly hope that you come back and visit us again soon! Please let your friends and family know about this little gem tucked away in the middle of South Beach!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Super sized Suites on south beach

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent check in with plenty of information. Great position close to numerous bars and restaurants. Great sized room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! So glad to see we scored so highly. Please consider us again on your next visit to the area Sincerely, Matthew Sims General Manager