Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover before returning to London

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Secure Parking and easy access to all local amenities.
A delightful establishment with charming and very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Secure parking and close proximity to excellent. Each, shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Great Place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Everything. Parking. Room. Service. All was perfect
Cons: I will rent a smaller car.
Location: Very convenient. Stores and restaurants only blocks away.
I loved this hotel and I would gladly stay here again. I have already recommended it to my friends. The place was incredibly roomy and clean clean clean!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only observation would be to rent a smaller car if you have a choice because the parking is convenient and covered, but parking the big suv I rented was tough. Doable but tough. Stay here but get a mid sized ride. That is what I will do next time. Thank you again to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, unique hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We rented 3 different rooms for extended family. All were lovely, and each was unique/different from the others. We had full kitchens. Parking was free under the hotel. Our mattress was very hard, and a couple things in the rooms were well-worn, but everything else was in excellent condition & very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing - enjoyed the room
5 out of 5
by Lacy

Awesome little boutique hotel with great staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was running late the day of checking and the front desk person called me to see how far away I was and to tell me where to park. When I got there she walked me to my room and showed me around and how to work the TV etc. very nice!! I got upgraded to a suit with a kitchen and a dinning and living room, basically a little apartment! The hotel was so cute with a little pool and courtyard and staff was so nice. I wish I could have stayed longer!! Also within walking distance to lots of restaurants, bars, pharmacies and a block over from the beach. Great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review , we love it !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The Nest thermostat did not work properly (I did not touch)
Location: Nice restaurants nearby
Good service. Room was average in terms of facilities for the cost. Most likely would not stay there in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surfside Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel is in good shape, the room in good condition and located in a good area. The staff that received us to check in at midnight was very rude and unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zhe from new york

nice place

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice and friendly place