Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a block away from beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everything was in walking distance from restaurant to shopping. First time staying there and will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Was nice just wish with the cost of the room the would have a microwave in the room or on the property for the guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was bigger than expected. Close to beach and rooms nice. Outdoor bar and activity area was a plus. You can get chairs on beach from hotel with 20$ for umbrella and there was a resort fee of 20$ a day that was a surprise. Nice amenities in bathroom if you want to skip taking your own and no room service for food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The wifi of the hotel didn't work after connected. The elevator is quite slow. The room is clean, friendly staff. The beds are comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overall the hotel was fine the people that was one the second floor was just loud but other than that I loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a block from the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, but I booked a room with 2 double beds and got a king instead. Also, the description said the room had it's own kitchen, but there was nothing, not even a coffee pot and the fridge was just big enough for a 12 pack of soda.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for location

Posted May 29, 2017
Location was great price was great but the hotel smelled of feces the entire stay the shower had low pressure n the bathroom was not suitable for girls who do makeup
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your feedback. We're deeply disappointed to hear that your stay with us was less than ideal. We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. However, your experience is not on par with the service we're accustomed to providing. We'll be addressing your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. Please consider allowing us another chance to provide you with the excellent service we're capable of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't Happy

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I don't know where to start....many things need improvement with this place. One thing I will say is that someone pulled the fire alarm at 4:45am as a "prank." Never happened any other hotels I've stayed in Miami.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your feedback. We're disheartened to hear about the problems you faced during your stay with us. We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. However, your experience is not on par with the service we're accustomed to providing. We'll be addressing your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. Please consider allowing us another chance to provide you with the excellent service we're capable of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted May 11, 2017
I have stay at this hotel 4 times! It is affordable and very clean. My room faced the pool and we had a balcony which we loved! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The hotel gives all customers a discounted rate on beach chairs and towels which was super affordable. The only negavtive is the restaurant in the hotel. The food isnt good and definitely not worth the price. But every other thing abt this hotel was amazing!! I love this place!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go

Posted May 9, 2017
Whoever built this hotel did not have any common sense. You have to close doors in the dark to turn on light switch. The shower is so small and they have s half glass wall that lets the water out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your feedback. We're deeply disappointed to hear that your stay with us was less than ideal. We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. However, your experience is not on par with the service we're accustomed to providing. We'll be addressing your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. Please consider allowing us another chance to provide you with the excellent service we're capable of.