Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Ac on 80 degrees and won't move... Galway full of blood like a crime scene.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. It's unfortunate our services didn't meet your expectations. We hope you give us another chance to share a more positive experience with you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a block away from beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everything was in walking distance from restaurant to shopping. First time staying there and will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Was nice just wish with the cost of the room the would have a microwave in the room or on the property for the guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was bigger than expected. Close to beach and rooms nice. Outdoor bar and activity area was a plus. You can get chairs on beach from hotel with 20$ for umbrella and there was a resort fee of 20$ a day that was a surprise. Nice amenities in bathroom if you want to skip taking your own and no room service for food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The wifi of the hotel didn't work after connected. The elevator is quite slow. The room is clean, friendly staff. The beds are comfort.
4 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overall the hotel was fine the people that was one the second floor was just loud but other than that I loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a block from the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, but I booked a room with 2 double beds and got a king instead. Also, the description said the room had it's own kitchen, but there was nothing, not even a coffee pot and the fridge was just big enough for a 12 pack of soda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

You get what you pay for (or a tad less)

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I made reservations for a two bed bedroom, when I checked in they did not have this available. So, I had no option but to stay in a one bed bedroom with two adults and two children- very uncomfortable and crowded. The hotel is very old, as expected, while the check in area smells like roses, the upper hallways have a very unpleasant smell. Great location, service was ok, and they have good amenities such as a pool, fitness center, outdoor play area- which are all accomaditing.