Ratings based on 1,811 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great hotel, rooms, staff and location. Only downer was you can hear everything going on in the halls so you can be woken by people coming in during the night. Overall it was only a small blemish and we enjoyed our stay there and if we journeyed back to Miami would probably stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel was close to all South Beach activities. Great customer service from the hotel staff. Room was clean and spacious. I will definitely be checking out this hotel on our next trip to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location, professional friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel is a soft spot in a lively area. Close to the beach, shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kearny nj

Excellent Customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Customer expierience was great the room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable and clean the the only thing the elevator wasn’t working other than that everything was on point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Amazing staff and great location!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
When I visit SoBe, I usually try a different hotel every year. I won't be doing that after staying here. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by the concierge David and Lissa at the front desk. They were the NICEST, most genuine people I have ever encountered while staying at a hotel. David was so helpful with giving us restaurant suggestions and other things to do. He was truly such a nice guy! Once we got settled in our room, which was SUPER nice and clean by way, we ventured to the rooftop pool. It was so perfect up there. The bartenders, Milena and Javier were amazing!! They were both super nice and made excellent drinks!! It was definitely nice to have the option of going to the swimming pool or the beach. The location of the hotel was perfect, the beds were very comfortable, the pool and bar were awesome and the staff was top notch. I will never stay anywhere else when I visit South Beach!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Hotel was fair for price. Only thing your paying for is location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

Nice hotel love the roof top pool and bar.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I really loved the hotel the room was amazing nice shower with big bath tub very close to everything on south beach night life and the hotel staff is very nice they will go above and beyond for you i had a head ache after a long night and one of the staff by the name benard walked to the 7 eleven and got me some and just charged it to my room. So that was real nice also the people that work the bars on roof top are great A1 service and we will always stay here .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Louis , Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the staff, specially Bernard. we hope to see you again. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Outstanding location. Awesome pool location and outstanding daily happy hour. Food and drinks taste good. Very friendly environment. The only negative is that the room did not have a microwave nor a refrigerator. They did have a bar refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Louis , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the pool, location, and staff. we are looking forward to see you again.Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel for the price: (a) clean rooms with all necessary amenities; (b) great roof deck pool with friendly service, music, and view of the beach; (c) staff were helpful and accommodating; (d) great location for beach and South Beach nightlife - about 15 minute drive from downtown Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, NY

Great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
My experience at this hotel was amazing I loved it from the staff to the rooms everything was great. They made my stay amazing and were always willing to help. I can't say thank you enough to the staff I will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Louis Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Jordan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the staff. we are looking forward to see you again. thanks