Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small but elegant rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Classy, friendly staff. Nice decor. Location. Pool and bar. Right on beach, had chairs and space for guests on beach.
Cons: Parking ; valet parking but that just added cost. Rooms were very small with no coffee maker, etc. Add recycling bins!! Cool down the pool
Location: Right on South Beach.
Room was very nice with older-style furniture, very classy. They welcomed you and staff was helpful and friendly. Had a lovely view of the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The pool is amazing. I had a great time and I will book again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I arrived Sunday morning, hotel was to busy getting ready for a pool party! No attention is paid to an actual guest that booed with them! The room was poorly cleaned, I had to complain 2 times because there was no towels and still sand in the carpet after cleaning staff supposably cleaned our room. Front desk staff was sooo unwelcoming at all, I was given a voucher by Expedia for 2 free drinks and better internet, I spent two days asking the staff where can get my drinks, they kept sending me from one bar to another. Internet doesn't work at all!!!!! will not return to this hotel, still traumatized the most unfriendly front desk personnel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We were there on Labor Day weekend. There was unannounced 2-day Radio station party at the hotel. Hotel guests were not able to use pool amenities in full even after paying full resort fee. We had to use beach chairs but had to pay additional fee for umbrellas. Hotel is located at very convenient location. Christy at the bar made some great coctails. Live music in the bar area was great. Our room had amazing view over the pool and beach. Need some TLC. Bathroom and elevators are very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms were to small for a king bed , has small

Posted Aug 30, 2017
i really like the concierge , and the people in the bar by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Pool was amazing, good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stay was short & sweet. The pool in the hotel is fantastic, the beach is right at the door. They don't have early check in available which was a little inconvenient but the room was great! Shower was big and clean. Weirdly there was no garbage can in the room, in the bathroom yes but not in the actual room. Great hotel! Clean, modern and close to lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mami

3 stars Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room are small, no ice maker.As expidia VIP they gave two free drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The location is perfect
Cons: We have to ask for more towels in the room
Location: Location was great
We had a great time and a beautiful weather the hotel has great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great , hotel is exactly how you see it on photos

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Staff is great, Cabana rooms are worth it ! Definately consider upgrading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Our stay was excellent, great hotel and location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location: Great location the hotel is close to everything via walking distance
My received the best service. the atmosphere is like being on an island. The food was excellent, the room view was great. The staff at the hotel was super friendly. I had an amazing stay. will visit again and recommend to a friend.