Ratings based on 2,022 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"To expensive for what it is "

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Well, i have been way better hotels for the same price to us wasn't worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great location close to the beach !!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We had a great time, great service, nice pool and Essencia restaurant is very good !! Love it !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We booked a garden view and we got there it wasn't a garden or anything special more like street and roof view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will Recommend.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel is really nice. It just needs some tender love and care to bring it to its full potential. I love the fact that the beach is right outside the back door. The staff was amazing, with the exception of a really rude housekeeper. Overall, I recommend this hotel and I will definitely be staying here the next time that I'm in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEESBURG VA

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very good location ,good food ,friendly and professional staff , specially server Dana from the beach and pool area,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was nice, staff was very friendly and accomodating. I just did not like the pillows. The pillows does not support your neck and it was very hard to get a good night rest if you are not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Amazing staff and beautiful view ... will go back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

AMAZING STAFF! The hotel is beautiful!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Everything. Staff, food, hotel room, distance to the beach
Cons: Everything was awesome
Location: We spent our time walking the beach. Went jet skiing, night paddle board touring and caught an uber to Mangos for Salsa lessons, dinner, and a show.
I surprised my boyfriend (now finance) for his birthday with a quick trip to Miami. We arrived to a welcome happy birthday card and a fruit tray 2 nights straight. They definitely spoiled my bf. The room we chose was also a corner room which had the floor to ceiling window so the view was AMAZING. We aren't into the club scene, so we were looking for a hotel that wasn't in the "mix". This hotel was perfect. Very quiet, and the staff is AMAZING. We spent our nights at the bar downstairs drinking, and eating the delicious food. We spent our days by the pool and on the beach. Everything we needed was in walking distance. I particularly loved the bathroom and the decor in the room. Very modern and colorful. This is now our go to hotel in Miami. We will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
All was great !😀😀😀😀😀😀 wish could have a beach view room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel, super pool and food

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, garden, near beach, clean
Location: Great location
Excellent on everything, except for the excursion. I paid 180$ for 3 people for Tour city and boat. We only had Tour city- and did not go out from the bus as expected- because of the météo (tropical storm Emily). It's OK, it happens with météo but i was not refound more than 15$ each. That's not good customer service.