Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honey moon

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very friendly staff very well worth the price will not stay anywhere else in Miami!
5 out of 5
by benyomin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb location, Amazing staff, Great rooms!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional service! Great staff and Secluded location. Perfect for couples or families that want to be away from the busier parts of Miami
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great stay but no ritz kids club.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Beautiful resort. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The only issue was there was no kids club although the website said there was. We've stayed at several ritz Carlton's before with awesome kids clubs. Our kids were a bit disappointed. Other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by carlton

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very Quiet! The room was very nice. It had a full kitchen, dining/living room, bar area, 2 balconies w/ great views, multiple tvs w/ apps, multiple bathrooms w/ an amazing soaking tub and large stand alone shower. Only one other room on the floor I stayed on. Free rides to areas within 6 miles of the hotel up to 9 pm. Free bikes to use. Free sunscreen and water at the pool area. Chairs, umbrellas and towels are provided at the pool/beach. The food at the restaurant was good and the bartender was very friendly. Lots of high end shopping in the area. The only negative it's on the opposite end of South Beach so it takes a while to get there especially w/ traffic. But great value for the money and I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

Great stay but needs a little update

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Only flaw was no on-demand tv. Really annoying to hang in the room and want to watch something and have to go back in time. No Netflix, no on-demand, nothing. Overall, loved the hotel. Hope they fix this flaw.
3 out of 5
by roy

not what we expected

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
even though this property was branded as a Ritz carlton hotel it was in no way the standard we expect from a top Brand.The suite was top class but was in fact a condo.what they have done is taken an apartment building and called it a Ritz carlton hotel.The only restaurant that doubles as a bar is very small and has very poor service as well as being over priced especially the breakfast.It is also located futher from the Bal harbour Mall that we were led to understand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels