Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

The proximity of the hotel to the beach was 👍

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We requested to be moved to a different room because of the location of it to the outside door. After a few hours they were able to do this for us. The air conditioner in the rooms were a bit loud but they worked very well. Overall everything was very nice and would stay again. Unfortunately Hurricane Irma cut our vacation short a day earlier than anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I had an amazing time in this hotel! The staff is very nice and everything is so clean I was supposed to stay only one night but after I decided to stay an extra night....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Vary satisfied with entire experience from staff to facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Was beautiful had a great time service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Outdoor space is very relaxing and enjoyable. The food was amazing. The only negitave thing was a very moldy smell in the hallways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose

close to beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location is great and away from noisy place, nightlife is just 3mins walk. Rooms are suite.
Cons: One elevator was not working,
Location: great location
Hotel is close to beach and it's away from restaurents and pubs,night life is just 3 mins walk. Overall it's good hotel to stay if you are looking for calm and quite and close to beach. It says pool chairs are included in the place but they will charge for umbrella so nothing is free, it's misguide to customer. It makes sense for charging resort fees and charing for umbrella on beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST STAY ON SOUTH BEACH

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: MY VIEW
Cons: BETTER FITNESS CENTER, VERY LIMITED IN WHAT IS THERE
Location: RIGHT IN THE HEART OF EVERYTHING
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL DOWN TO THE BEACH SERVICE WITH JUSTIN, IF U ARE LOOKING FOR A NICE PLACE TO STAY, WALK TO THE BEACH OUT YOUR BACK DOOR AND FANTASTIC FOOD...LOOK NO FURTHER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piscataway, NJ

Nice Hotel on the Beach!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The Savoy Hotel has an resort-like existence and it's location on the strip, makes the Savoy ideal for your vacation plans. I was kind of disappointed with the very hard mattress; maybe it was an isolated situation but that took away from the experience. I would stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Great hotel and pool and right on beach

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Florence on reception was amazing, she couldn't do enough for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Cute central hotel , on the beach.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
we only stayed one night but I wish we had booked a longer stay! When we checked in Immer was quick to upgrade us to an amazing beach side room. Everything was perfect for our family, pool was fun, beach toys for the kids, nice people staying at the hotel and all the staff was extremely nice and accommodating- they truly cared about our experience. We absolutely will come back!