Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location! Right on south beach !

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall good, the mattresses I think they are too hard for me. If breakfast is included that would of been great. The parking fee is not bad compared to other hotels and you don't even need your car you can walk to ocean drive, that was great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

The proximity of the hotel to the beach was 👍

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We requested to be moved to a different room because of the location of it to the outside door. After a few hours they were able to do this for us. The air conditioner in the rooms were a bit loud but they worked very well. Overall everything was very nice and would stay again. Unfortunately Hurricane Irma cut our vacation short a day earlier than anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I had an amazing time in this hotel! The staff is very nice and everything is so clean I was supposed to stay only one night but after I decided to stay an extra night....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Vary satisfied with entire experience from staff to facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Was beautiful had a great time service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Outdoor space is very relaxing and enjoyable. The food was amazing. The only negitave thing was a very moldy smell in the hallways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose

close to beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location is great and away from noisy place, nightlife is just 3mins walk. Rooms are suite.
Cons: One elevator was not working,
Location: great location
Hotel is close to beach and it's away from restaurents and pubs,night life is just 3 mins walk. Overall it's good hotel to stay if you are looking for calm and quite and close to beach. It says pool chairs are included in the place but they will charge for umbrella so nothing is free, it's misguide to customer. It makes sense for charging resort fees and charing for umbrella on beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
I had an exceptional stay here. Great location. Excellent staff. Beautiful pool. I have absolutely no complaints. I will visit here again. Their prices were extremely affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST STAY ON SOUTH BEACH

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: MY VIEW
Cons: BETTER FITNESS CENTER, VERY LIMITED IN WHAT IS THERE
Location: RIGHT IN THE HEART OF EVERYTHING
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL DOWN TO THE BEACH SERVICE WITH JUSTIN, IF U ARE LOOKING FOR A NICE PLACE TO STAY, WALK TO THE BEACH OUT YOUR BACK DOOR AND FANTASTIC FOOD...LOOK NO FURTHER!