Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Best
We travel often and stay in 5 Star hotels. Seti exceeded my expectation. They basically don't say NO to their customers. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, view,
Cons: room furniture has seen better days, bathrooms could use remodeling
nice hotel, great location, fantastic view. Could use another restaurant. Unfortunately the rooms could use some updating, hotel is about a decade old and the rooms have been untouched with no renovations, nonetheless fantastic high end resort that I would return to again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,Md

Excellent staff immaculate hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The service and location
Loved the service of the consierge recommendations of places to eat and visit were excellent. Room service was superb
5 out of 5
by Graham

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pure luxury. The staff cannot do enough for you and you really feel looked after. Rooms are really clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was faultless as was the bar service.
5 out of 5
by shayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic retreat on Miami South beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A truly wonderful experience. From stepping from the busy Main Street in to the tranquil lobby, the feeling of calm and relaxation overtakes you. The staff are fantastic and cater for all your needs. My partner and I agreed this was now our favorite hotel. And we have stayed at many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience. It was truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing property!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Service was excellent! Our room was beautiful. The pool and beach staff were very friendly. The food a little overpriced but delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful decor and excellent service. Elegant.