Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Perfect Hotel for a perfect vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The trip was extra special and comfortable only because I stayed at this hotel. RECOMMEND 200%!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Best
We travel often and stay in 5 Star hotels. Seti exceeded my expectation. They basically don't say NO to their customers. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,Md

Excellent staff immaculate hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The service and location
Loved the service of the consierge recommendations of places to eat and visit were excellent. Room service was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic retreat on Miami South beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A truly wonderful experience. From stepping from the busy Main Street in to the tranquil lobby, the feeling of calm and relaxation overtakes you. The staff are fantastic and cater for all your needs. My partner and I agreed this was now our favorite hotel. And we have stayed at many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience. It was truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing property!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Service was excellent! Our room was beautiful. The pool and beach staff were very friendly. The food a little overpriced but delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was attentive and courteous. The boyfriend did not want to leave the room!
5 out of 5
by Claes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel, service oriented.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Everything. They took extreme care to give impeccable service.
Location: It is South Beach - Miami Beach - nothing more to say.
Wonderful, wish we could have afforded a water view room. Everything perfect but that. Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Bill

Great hotel but room for improvement

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
My overall stay was amazing. However there were a few things I found that could be improved upon for a hotel of this caliber. Let's talk about the good.....rooms are amazing, service is amazing, property overall is amazing. They have three pools to choose from (only one was heated on our stay). You have direct access to South Beach from the hotel with an area for guests of the Setai. Setai attendants will set you up with chairs, towels, umbrellas, free water and serve drinks and food. One thing I found odd was they stop serving drinks and food at 5:00pm at both the beach and the pool. This was the only thing I found truly disappointing. Our room had dim lighting which my girlfriend found difficult to apply her makeup. The bathtub is right next to the bed and the TV is right above you. Found that a little odd. They did have his and hers sinks. There was a wrap around couch in the room along with Apple TV, a Bluetooth soundbar to play music, free wifi, and a free car service provided by the hotel (2 mile limit which I again found odd. It's Florida. Everything is more than 2 miles away). I will stay again. Great property