Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel was beautiful. Staff was great. The room was spacious and had everything you needed. The hotel comes with a driver to take you anywhere you want that was a great amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Perfect Hotel for a perfect vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The trip was extra special and comfortable only because I stayed at this hotel. RECOMMEND 200%!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Best
We travel often and stay in 5 Star hotels. Seti exceeded my expectation. They basically don't say NO to their customers. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,Md

Excellent staff immaculate hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The service and location
Loved the service of the consierge recommendations of places to eat and visit were excellent. Room service was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic retreat on Miami South beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A truly wonderful experience. From stepping from the busy Main Street in to the tranquil lobby, the feeling of calm and relaxation overtakes you. The staff are fantastic and cater for all your needs. My partner and I agreed this was now our favorite hotel. And we have stayed at many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience. It was truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing property!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Service was excellent! Our room was beautiful. The pool and beach staff were very friendly. The food a little overpriced but delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful decor and excellent service. Elegant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was attentive and courteous. The boyfriend did not want to leave the room!
5 out of 5
by Claes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels