Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

Impecable service

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel staff strive to make the experience at the Setai a memorable one . My personal favorite was that they were spot on with remembering hotel guests names . Very personal touch that makes you feel your with friends and family . How ever it doesn't stop there. The hotel cleanliness along with its style , food, and ambiance was almost unique. Can't wait to stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great efforts made to please guests

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The managers and concierges were great. Very interested in making our stay enjoyable and special. Service in restaurants and by pool was friendly but a little slow. Lovely massage in beautiful therapy rooms. Dussapiinted with the spa facilities which were just a locker room with a sauna and steam room. No relaxation room or jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and even better service

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed for a long weekend to celebrate a 50th birthday hotel was great with a welcome bottle of champagne and a birthday cake. One of the top hotels for service . Great place can’t wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel was beautiful. Staff was great. The room was spacious and had everything you needed. The hotel comes with a driver to take you anywhere you want that was a great amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Perfect Hotel for a perfect vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The trip was extra special and comfortable only because I stayed at this hotel. RECOMMEND 200%!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Best
We travel often and stay in 5 Star hotels. Seti exceeded my expectation. They basically don't say NO to their customers. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,Md

Excellent staff immaculate hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The service and location
Loved the service of the consierge recommendations of places to eat and visit were excellent. Room service was superb
5 out of 5
by Graham

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pure luxury. The staff cannot do enough for you and you really feel looked after. Rooms are really clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was faultless as was the bar service.
5 out of 5
by shayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic retreat on Miami South beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A truly wonderful experience. From stepping from the busy Main Street in to the tranquil lobby, the feeling of calm and relaxation overtakes you. The staff are fantastic and cater for all your needs. My partner and I agreed this was now our favorite hotel. And we have stayed at many.