Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My fav hotel in miami LOVE the staff and the food!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Really feels like you're on vacation on this magical island. The indoor/ outdoor spa is so amazing and all the staff really makes you feel welcomed. The restaurant is amazing with great vegan options and great cocktails too. I only left Hôtel once the whole weekend. Best part; bath tub on my patio. Can't wait to return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl.

Pool was roped off & AC was broken in garden room!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Booked a 2 night stay mainly for the pool & when we got there the pool was roped off & on top of that the AC was not working in our room. They wouldn't even switch our room for one with a working AC & the staff was incredibly rude. I'd recommend something closer to the sand on south beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Only good thing is the pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
There were roaches in our room's bathroom. The room was not as described on expedia. Complete disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Stayed for a bachelorette weekend and will now be coming back for various staycations, birthdays, and celebrations. Super fun and sexy spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Perfect pampering

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Best spa services (detox massage and pedicure) I've EVER had!
5 out of 5
by J Kerr

Recommended

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A really good spot. Adult friendly (pool and hot tub open 24hrs for example) and the spa is a welcome addition. Close enough to the beach also. Food is quite pricey (budget 30-50 per meal with drinks) but it's at least good. The bar is nice and the view is fantastic. DJ plays in the evening so it's a cool vibe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a nightmare!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel rooms had a bed double bed and a day bed with no additional furniture- nowhere to sit or work. The bathroom had a tiny shelf for sundries. This was one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed in and I have traveled extensively. I would not recommend this hotel for baby boomers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my experience at this hotel so much.. I would love to go again and I will let my friends and family know about this place
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Standard is always great. Did not get the best room this time around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Style over neglected substance

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely spa facilties and a glamorous crowd counterbalanced by creepy ancient elevators and cranky plumbing. while I took a shower, the shower spigot fell off. The shower head dripped all night. Next morning there was no hot water. My bill showed a charge for valet parking though I took Uber to the hotel.