Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach, great location

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: Hot water
Location: you are in South beach, tons to do
We had a great stay and enjoyed our time. We found out the final morning that we could get free beach chairs which would have been good to know. Location was great, the staff was excellent, only things i would have liked to see would have been to have a fridge in the room and the hot water in the shower was very weak. Great place, I would go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Accessible to everything and the price is affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Most of the staff was great. Nice location. Love the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Nice hotel,

Posted Oct 24, 2017
From the time we checked in until we checked out, the staff was excellent. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were there for one night before our cruise I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Gavin

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean comfortable and friendly staff made it a very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by Urszula

Too pricey

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is ok, however too pricey for what it provides.
5 out of 5
by mildred

Miami

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
We love Emilio, he is the best. Everyone is so exceptional. Loved the croissants.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Good deal for the price.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, semi-updated, and quiet. One block from the beach. For the price, can't beat it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Although the hotel was close to the beach the bathrooms are beyond outdated and have mildew in the corners. The front door of the hotel is broken and the hallways without AC. The down comforters on the bed are filthy and the say was not pleasurable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from north wales

great location, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: perfect location , just off ocean drive, plenty of nightlife, restaurants in walking distance, but far enough for hotel to be quiet.
Cons: needs some updating of the rooms, lobby great though.
Location: perfect location , just off ocean drive, plenty of nightlife, restaurants in walking distance, but far enough for hotel to be quiet.
good points : great location, friendly and helpful staff not so good : no refreshment facilities in room. décor was a little frayed around the edges.