Ratings based on 1,921 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Fabulous pool and gorgeous room
Cons: Service at breakfast
Location: We drove into Miami and used the hop on hop off bus.
Hotel right on the beach, but has a gorgeous swimming pool if you prefer. Stacey at the pool is really friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and bed was comfy. Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbours, i just banged on the connecting door and told them to shut up but the next night i had to ring reception. They sent security up who dealt with it for us. Only had breakfast once as the service was so slow it was painful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice cold and comfy room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
After getting hit with Hurricane Irma it was nice to find a comfy room. Except no discount was given to assist for those of us who were forced to leave our homes due to NO POWER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We loved our stay. The only thing that we didn't like too much is Beach service. There aren't enough r waiter to serve on the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunny isle beach.

Pool area....

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Have stay here a couple of times because we like here its a chill ambiance butttttt the pool area its in need of a major deep cleaning and renovation ASAP.....ASAP....ASAP its sad how a beutifull hotel its deteriorating.Wont be STAYING there any time soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice close to the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great experience. Great and kind staff. Everything was clean. Just one thing in the restaurant at the beach the lack of menus delay the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very good & comfort to stay here. Very nice staff & good beach bar food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, Ia

Objective Hotel Assessment

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The resort is in prime location with excellent beachfront real estate. The rooms are very clean and quite spacious. The bedding is comfortable and constructed of fine cotton. The Hotel provided a special birthday gift which was memorable. Cons: The pool side and beach side staff lacked adequate supervision. The employees were not helpful and lacked common courtesy. The external areas of the resort require updating and basic cleaning to resurrect the resort to its 4 star standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was a beautiful place...we would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tarpon springs , fl

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was absolutely beautiful! The staff exceptional ! This was truly the best hotel I have ever stayed at !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close yo the beach, across the street from shopping mall. Stuff is pleasant. The territory around/near swimming pool is gorgeous.