Ratings based on 1,916 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Top Class

Posted Nov 4, 2017
whether you like Trimp not one thing is for certain: his properties are always impeccable and service always first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Hotel is very aged. Could use a face lift.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We felt like we had stepped back in time. There was furniture missing from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo BRAZIL

Fenerali

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Staff hotel is perfect Restaurants the quality is so bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great hotel! But they charge extra for everything! We had to pay full price for the water park. Only half of the water park was in service. Had to pay $30 a day for valet parking. It is a Trump Franchise. Wish it would have been owned by Trump!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Fabulous pool and gorgeous room
Cons: Service at breakfast
Location: We drove into Miami and used the hop on hop off bus.
Hotel right on the beach, but has a gorgeous swimming pool if you prefer. Stacey at the pool is really friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and bed was comfy. Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbours, i just banged on the connecting door and told them to shut up but the next night i had to ring reception. They sent security up who dealt with it for us. Only had breakfast once as the service was so slow it was painful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice cold and comfy room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
After getting hit with Hurricane Irma it was nice to find a comfy room. Except no discount was given to assist for those of us who were forced to leave our homes due to NO POWER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We loved our stay. The only thing that we didn't like too much is Beach service. There aren't enough r waiter to serve on the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunny isle beach.

Pool area....

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Have stay here a couple of times because we like here its a chill ambiance butttttt the pool area its in need of a major deep cleaning and renovation ASAP.....ASAP....ASAP its sad how a beutifull hotel its deteriorating.Wont be STAYING there any time soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice close to the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great experience. Great and kind staff. Everything was clean. Just one thing in the restaurant at the beach the lack of menus delay the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very good & comfort to stay here. Very nice staff & good beach bar food