Ratings based on 1,856 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice cold and comfy room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
After getting hit with Hurricane Irma it was nice to find a comfy room. Except no discount was given to assist for those of us who were forced to leave our homes due to NO POWER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We loved our stay. The only thing that we didn't like too much is Beach service. There aren't enough r waiter to serve on the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunny isle beach.

Pool area....

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Have stay here a couple of times because we like here its a chill ambiance butttttt the pool area its in need of a major deep cleaning and renovation ASAP.....ASAP....ASAP its sad how a beutifull hotel its deteriorating.Wont be STAYING there any time soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice close to the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great experience. Great and kind staff. Everything was clean. Just one thing in the restaurant at the beach the lack of menus delay the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very good & comfort to stay here. Very nice staff & good beach bar food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, Ia

Objective Hotel Assessment

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The resort is in prime location with excellent beachfront real estate. The rooms are very clean and quite spacious. The bedding is comfortable and constructed of fine cotton. The Hotel provided a special birthday gift which was memorable. Cons: The pool side and beach side staff lacked adequate supervision. The employees were not helpful and lacked common courtesy. The external areas of the resort require updating and basic cleaning to resurrect the resort to its 4 star standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was a beautiful place...we would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tarpon springs , fl

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was absolutely beautiful! The staff exceptional ! This was truly the best hotel I have ever stayed at !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close yo the beach, across the street from shopping mall. Stuff is pleasant. The territory around/near swimming pool is gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 6 days with my family! Overall we had a really good time! I did give this hotel 5 star because my family had a really nice time, but there were a few cons that were making me think to give it a 4 star! Pros--Awesome view(payed 60 dollars extra a night for Ocean view room), really nice pools, access to tennis court, mini soccer field, a variety of restaurants and bars located inside the resort. Right next to the beach, and a mini plaza across the street! Really, because the plaza had a CVS, delis, coffeeshops, pizza restaurants, etc! Cons-The resort closed at 9pm so any sort of activity after 9 had to be outside the hotel. Room service wasn't the best as it took an hour for them to bring a knife up to my room. Housekeeping wasn't the best considering they forgot creamers and shampoos sometimes resulting in me calling room service to bring them which would always take a long time.Some staff members could've been nicer then what they were.