Ratings based on 1,921 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We came back from a cruise and decided to spend one more day in Miami. Heard great things about this hotel from friends and booked it. We got off the cruise ship very early and arrived at 10 AM. Surprisingly the room was already available for check in. Room is spacious, nice and clean, also has a nice view of the bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Trump International Beach Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando/chicago

Everything from a to z EXCELLENT

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: All top notch
Needed a late checkout and had to ask for manager's approval. She accommodated until noon but really needed until1pm to complete my things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic customer service!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Location: There is not a lot of nightlife in the surrounding area, however, there are numerous restaurants to choose from. Jet ski rental is on sight.
My husband and I had a wonderful time at Trump International in Sunny Isles. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was very courteous and friendly. We felt that everyone went out of their way to assist us! The beach and pool area were our favorite part as we laid out for hours. We will return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD SERVICE

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: STAFF
Location: LIQUI RESTAURANT WAS NICE
NICE HOTEL GREAT LOCATION. VERY POOR STAFF. POOR SERVICE. HOUSE KEEPING WAS JUST EH. UNDERSTAFFED AND ALL OVERWORKED. NOONE TO SPEAK TO. EVEN THE BELLMAN STOOD AROUND WHILE I LOADED MY OWN CAR WITH THE LUGGAGE. WENT TO COMPLAIN TO THE CHECKOUT PEOPLE AND THEY DIDNT EVEN PROVIDE AN APOLOGY FOR THE POOR ACCOMODATIONS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Beautiful hotel... Amazing beach!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was amazing, room was beautiful and big. Wasn't used too so many people (staff) jumping to help with any of our needs! The beach was absolutely stunning. Although booked a bay view got a semi Bay view and ocean view and loved getting to see the sun set and rise. Overall was an amazing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We spent a week there with our kids. It was expensive but value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Trump International Beach Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Top Class

Posted Nov 4, 2017
whether you like Trimp not one thing is for certain: his properties are always impeccable and service always first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Hotel is very aged. Could use a face lift.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We felt like we had stepped back in time. There was furniture missing from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo BRAZIL

Fenerali

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Staff hotel is perfect Restaurants the quality is so bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great hotel! But they charge extra for everything! We had to pay full price for the water park. Only half of the water park was in service. Had to pay $30 a day for valet parking. It is a Trump Franchise. Wish it would have been owned by Trump!