Ratings based on 1,805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Victor from New York

I was a victimz

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible in every way. First the smell, the shaking elevator, people sleeping right outside my room. I was very afraid for my safety. The safe in the room do not work. And the hotel do not serve any breakfast. The only bright spot was the outdoor pool. I wa very unhappy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel in us

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay the place was to dirty and was very smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for the price. room was clean

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
reasonable value. tv only had 5 channels. i was told the place was recently sold to a company that is turning the building into a rehab of some sort. but, room was clean, a/c good. wifi poor and tv only had 5 channels. so for the cheap price, and a decent nights sleep and shower, it was ok.
1 out of 5
by Haresh from New York city

Suck

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It suck things was missing from the room.
1 out of 5
by Natashia from miami

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was late to work I didn't get checked in to 4:45 pm. The water in the shower was cold never got hot.
1 out of 5
by Germany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Delvon from Maryland

Horror

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Never scene anything like that horrible
1 out of 5
by EUGENE from Los Angeles, CA

Don't Stay Here

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and immediately checked out after entering room. Security latch on door was busted off, no towels or soap, room and hallways smelled of mildew. Desk clerk was less than courteous. Stay at your own risk, the room really looked and felt unhealthy.
1 out of 5
by Loi

Stay somewhere else

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE !!!! Dirty, porrly kept, ugly neighborhood
3 out of 5
by Mario

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price, i though was going to be not so good, it was actually good enough, the People was friendly.