Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avalon, WI

Pick another hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: NOTHING.
Location: NOT in a good neighborhood.
When we punched in the hotel into the GPS, it said "permanently closed". I called and there was no answer and a full voicemail box. We decided to drive to the hotel anyways just to see for ourselves. When we pulled in, there were statues tipped over in the yard and it certainly did NOT appear to be open. However, when we drove past the window, there were people inside. The parking lot had several shady characters hanging out in their vehicles who watched me as i walked in. The man behind the desk reassured me they were open but our room wouldn't be ready until 3pm. There were people sitting in the lobby who appeared to be living there. When we left we knew this place was sketchy and probably were going to get mugged or even worse if we stayed there. I am by no means a snooty 5 star hotel guy and I have no problem staying a cheap crappy hotel, but this place was beyond what i could even fathom. We left. DO NOT PICK THIS HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vegas

Bad

Posted Apr 18, 2016
No security, no good for family's and never clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Don't stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Paid in advance and after seen the disgusting room, the hotel and Expedia did close to nothing to return my money. I end up having to book other hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Great time vacation!! Nice and friendly staff I love it I'll come back when we come back to Miami.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sto. Dgo.

Don't do it

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Didn't like it at all. It's more of a Motel than a Hotel, the installations are old and look dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

安い。

Posted Mar 22, 2016
怪しい集団が夜はフロント付近をたむろしていた。フロントの人はいい人だが、部屋を掃除してくれなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel in the middle of many highways

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Dirty and not comfortable at all. No service like restaurants or stores nearby. We left after less than an hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, in the hood!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Springy mattress, very old n creepy. In the hood, a party hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located between Miami and Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Grounds and amenities could use an overhaul. Beds need replacing.
Location: Drive to South Beach and Ft. Lauderdale Beach
I do not care for the mixture of having residence staying with guest......Hotel has seen better days....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: everything
Location: close to the highway which was great but nothing close by to do
my room was comfortable but there was hair on the carpet. The website said breakfast was included but there was no breakfast facility. The hotel is called a boutique hotel but it's far from a boutique hotel.