Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone was extremely nice and very genuine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean and staff was amazing.
Cons: More food options.
Location: If you plan on going to South Beach, it is about half hour away and a $40 cab ride.
Between the hotel and the staff, our stay here was amazing. The hotel is beautiful and speaks for itself, but the staff is what stood out the most. Genuine, helpful, and respectful group of people, by far the best I have encountered at any hotel. Makes the time at the hotel that much better and money well spent (it is a bit pricey).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star service and amenities

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything about this place is beautiful. Well worth the price. Service is impeccable. I went on a girls trip with seven of us. We were looking for somewhere low-key, not clubby. Somewhere where we could just relax, go have a nice dinner, and just have fun amongst ourselves. This place was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved Acqualina and my wallet is recovering

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff and services were beyond exceptional. The service and help is truly world class. The grounds and hotel are beautiful and with everything, you must pay for it. It was well worth the splurge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
We were welcomed by Omer, he was a great guy. He made us feel comfortable and gave us a tour of the hotel. We loved the hotel and the accommodations, they had great pool for kids. We would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel oceanfront with impeccable service.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Enjoyed a luxurious long weekend at Aqualina with every attention to detail well taken care of. Amazing spa, beautiful beach. Il Mulino restaurant was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viagem de família

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estrutura e serviço impecável ! Uma boa opção p quem viaja com os filhos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First class in every way

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I've stayed at many 5 star resorts. This was the best stay of any. Seamless, amazing customer service. Outstanding hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good but not the Ritz Carlton

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Good Hotel, good beach, staff is very helpful. However we did have to ask to have a very thick layer of dust to be cleaned in the room. At those prices you shouldn't have to ask.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Breathtaking

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Best hotel ever! Right on the beach and exquisite in every way. The staff was very accommodating of our various dietary needs and we will be back soon for sure.